BIOFAR VITAL

EFFERVESCENT VITAMINS & MINERALS

Discover Biofar Vital by Laboratoires BIOFAR: a complete range that covers all your needs. With its optimum, highly bioavailable formulas and its new-generation effervescent form, the Biofar Vital range is a concentrate of efficiency that accompanies you every day.

Biofar Vital products are sugar-free, aspartame-free, colour-free and have a pleasant fruity taste.

A CONCENTRATE OF BIOAVAILABLE ACTIVE INGREDIENTS IN A SINGLE TABLET

BIOFAR PHYTO

THE POWER OF FRESH PLANTS

Discover Biofar Phyto from Laboratoires BIOFAR: a range of phytotherapy products with highly bioavailable formulas. Laboratoires BIOFAR offer you the best of medicinal plants in effervescent form. For more efficiency, the products in the Phyto Biofar range specifically target your needs: digestion, immune defences, etc.

BIOFAR Phyto products are sugar-free, aspartame-free, colour-free  and have a pleasant fruity taste.

A CONCENTRATE OF FRESH PLANTS FOR MORE EFFICIENCY

BIOFAR DIRECT

Sticks Directs

Discover Biofar Direct, Discover BIOFAR Direct from Laboratoires BIOFAR: a complete range that meets your needs with optimum formulas.Thanks to an innovative technology,  Cell-in Delivery Technology, the BIOFAR Direct range ensures high bioavailability for its products. Allow yourself to be persuaded by for its products. Allow yourself to be persuaded by the convenience of its dosage form:  powder sticks with a pleasant taste, taken straight without water, for a concentrate of efficiency under all circumstances.

BIOFAR Direct products are sugar-free, aspartame-free, without artificial colouring  and have a pleasant fruity taste.

A DIRECT STICK WITHOUT WATER FOR MORE PRACTICALITY

BIOFAR VITAL

VITAMINES & MINERAUX EFFERVESCENTS

Découvrez Biofar Vital des Laboratoires Biofar : une gamme complète qui couvre tous vos besoins. Avec ses formules optimales hautement biodisponibles et sa forme effervescente nouvelle génération, la gamme Biofar Vital est un concentré d’efficacité qui vous accompagne au quotidien.

Les produits Biofar Vital sont sans sucre, sans aspartame, sans colorant et au bon goût fruité.

UN CONCENTRE D’ACTIFS BIODISPONIBLES DANS UN SEUL COMPRIME

BIOFAR PHYTO

LA FORCE DES PLANTES FRAÎCHES

Découvrez Biofar Phyto des Laboratoires Biofar : une gamme de phytothérapie aux formules hautement biodisponibles. Les Laboratoires Biofar vous offrent le meilleur des plantes médicinales sous forme effervescente. Pour plus d’efficacité, les produits de la gamme Biofar Phyto ciblent spécifiquement vos besoins : digestion, défenses immunitaires…

Les produits Biofar Phyto sont sans sucre, sans aspartame, sans colorant et au bon goût fruité.

UN CONCENTRE DE PLANTES FRAÎCHES POUR PLUS EFFICACITÉ

BIOFAR DIRECT

Sticks Directs

Découvrez Biofar Direct, des Laboratoires Biofar : une gamme complète qui répond à vos besoins avec des formules optimales. Grâce à une technologie innovante, la  Cell-In Delivery Technology, la gamme Biofar Direct vous assure la plus haute biodisponibilité pour ses produits. Laissez-vous séduire par la praticité de sa galénique : des sticks à consommer tels quels, sans eau, pour un concentré d’efficacité en toute circonstance.

Les produits Biofar Direct sont sans sucre, sans aspartame, sans colorant artificiel et au bon goût fruité.

UN STICK DIRECT SANS EAU POUR PLUS DE PRATICITÉ